Back to the menu

Edit and Delete an API

1

Once added, you can always edit an API by clicking the "Pen" icon. You can delete by clicking on the button "Trash".

If you want to delete an API you need to have deleted first and in this order, all clients accesses to an api and then subsequent plans created based on this API.
Back to the menu