Back to the menu

Edit and Delete a Dataplan

1

Once added, you can always edit a Dataplan by clicking the "Pen" icon. You can delete by clicking on the button "Trash".

If you want to delete an dataplan you need to have deleted first all clients accesses to this dataplan and then after only you can delete the plans.
Back to the menu